At the heart of our Foundation lies a profound commitment to nurture the potential within each individual. Our unwavering dedication to fostering a strong work ethic and instilling a clear vision for the future drives us. We believe that success is not measured solely by achievement but by the positive impact we create in our community. Together, we strive to empower, inspire, and transform lives, ensuring that every member of our community reaches their full potential.

Proud WEF Committee members

Cristine Clayton*
Jill Swingle*
Bill Ruark
Ryan Ruark
Bill DesRosiers
Scott Stone
Tyler Emmerich
Irina Emmerich
Alice Davis

* Community Foundation of the Endless Mountains